Un lapin

Publié le par Etienne

Ca y est, c'est imprimer dans le dos:

Et le tatouage c'est pour quand?  ...

Les anglais on du mal a comprendre pourquoi j'ai ecrit lapin au lieu d'etienne par exemple. Ou alors il me demande: qui est ce joueur qui s'appel lapin? Et je leur repond: le lapin, c'est moi.


I did it; I printed lapin in my back.

The next step: Tattoo? ...

English people have some diffficulty to understand the meaning of lapin. In fact they expected something like etienne or a famous player name. Some of them ask me: Who is lapin? and I answer: Lapin, it's me.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
its very pretty shirt.i think you should write down 'lapin' on your office door.if you do taht, everyone will remember you as lapin.<br />  
Répondre